Tuesday, 20 November 2012

The results are in...

After weeks of campaigning, and hard work by all candidates, the results are in; Fathahul Ansari, Vamuyan Sileaf, Ian Bond, Farasat Bhatti & Ribia Nisa have been elected as Student Union Executive Officers joining Stephen Sutherland, Gaynor Thorpe and Arslan Sabir to form the Oldham College SU.

 All members are looking forward to getting stuck into campaigns for the year ahead, well done guys  :-)